Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Outreach Project CLG

Anthea Carry

Manager

Manager@drop.ie

Dean Ward

Team Leader

teamleader@drop.ie

Magdalena Bialek Ola

Financial Administrator

finances@drop.ie

Saoirse Jennings

CE Supervisor

saoirse.jennings@drop.ie

Siobhan Brennan

Clinical Case Worker

siobhan.brennan@drop.ie

Karen Carter

Clinical Case Worker

karen.carter@drop.ie

Gerard Delaney

Clinical Case Worker

gerard.delaney@drop.ie

Eoin Donnelly

Clinical Case Worker

eoin.donnelly@drop.ie

Dymphna Whitehouse

Clinical Case Worker

dymphna.whitehouse@drop.ie

Darran Gormley

Clinical Case Worker

darran.gormley@drop.ie

Eoin Barnes

Recovery Advocate

eoin.barnes@drop.ie

Mark Dowdall

Clinical Case Worker

mark.dowdall@drop.ie

Terry McGuinness

Receptionist

Reception@drop.ie

Sinead Kerr

Receptionist

Reception@drop.ie